Service Event: St. Bernard’s Meals To Go

St. Bernard Catholic Church 44 University Ave., Akron, OH

Volunteer with us at St. Bernard's Church in downtown Akron for their hot meals program, which serves more than 1,000 hot meals each month to those in need. Due to […]

Currently full Free

Service Event: St. Bernard’s Meals To Go

St. Bernard Catholic Church 44 University Ave., Akron, OH

Volunteer with us at St. Bernard’s Church in downtown Akron for their hot meals program, which serves more than 1,000 hot meals each month to those in need. Due to […]

D&I Task Force

Virtual Meeting
Virtual Event Virtual Event

Co-Chairs: Kaneesha Johnson, godprotectskj@yahoo.com and Anna Straus, amstraus831@gmail.com

Leadership & Development Committee

Heart To Heart Leadership 37 N. High Street, Suite B, Akron, OH
Virtual Event Hybrid Event

Co-Chairs: Ken Evans, ken.evansii@gmail.com and Dhara Patel, dkpatel@firstenergycorp.com

MarComm Committee

Virtual Meeting
Virtual Event Virtual Event

Co-Chairs: Aditya Amar Ghatpande, aditya.a.ghatpande@gmail.com and Lauren Mathis, laurenmathis66@gmail.com

Service Event: The Andrea Rose Teodosio Foundation: Angel ART Auction

John S. Knight Center 77 E. Mill Street, Akron, OH

The Angel ART Auction features art by local artists, food and drink, entertainment and fellowship. The proceeds of this auction benefit the Andrea Rose Teodosio Foundation. This foundation focuses on […]

Currently full Free

Virtual Valentine Card Making

Virtual Meeting
Virtual Event Virtual Event

TB5 Event, worth 5 Service Points Join us on Zoom to make Valentine Day cards for the residents at Arbors of Fairlawn. The Arbors at Fairlawn is a leading provider […]

Currently full Free

Board of Directors Meeting

Virtual Event Hybrid Event

Contact: Meghan Meeker, meghanmeeker@gmail.com and Byron Delpinal, byronddelpinal@gmail.com.

Community Impact Committee

Virtual Meeting
Virtual Event Virtual Event

Co-Chairs: Geoff Auerbach, geoff@case.edu and Kate DeAngelis k8deangel@gmail.com

Membership Committee

Virtual Meeting
Virtual Event Virtual Event

Co-Chairs: Matt Doney, medoney@bmdllc.com and Krystal Levstek, krystal14p@gmail.com