Announcing the 2020 TB Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

During the September 24th General Membership Meeting, the membership voted and approved the 2020 Board of Directors! The 2020 committee chairs were also announced. Please give our incoming leadership a warm welcome as we prepare for another great year of impacting greater Akron!

2020 Board Slate
President, Vish Bhatt
Vice-President, Willie Cook
Treasurer, James Skakun
Secretary, Byron Delpinal
Chris Billow
Andre Campbell
Raven Gayheart
Zinga Hart
Stephen Knittel
Rachel Logan
Ashley Manning
Meghan Meeker
Danielle Murphy
Neil Nagy
Lori Schoenfelder

2020 Committee ChairsĀ 
Community Impact Committee – Tom Dolezal & Sonja Pagniano
Events – Heather Morrow & Tiffany Roper
Leadership Development – Bryan Oden & Michael Wheeler
Marketing & Communications – Andrew Antonucci & Kirsten Delpinal
Membership – Heather Flohr & Dustin Miller